Witches Brew/ $1000 Cash (OCT 28)

Regular price $38.00

PLEASE NOTE: You are purchasing a marketing strategy to grow your Instagram account/shop/blog. Payments received are NOT an entry fee and participating in this marketing strategy you are not eligible to win or participate in any of the possible prizes. Payments sent are rendering marketing services to grow your social media.

✖️Baby Giveaway  (OCT 28) ✖️
•Open to All •
MON , OCT 28
POST Time: 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST
Buy In: $38

PLEASE LEAVE IN THE COMMENTS AT CHECK OUT YOUR: (click order summary to leave notes)
-IG NAME
-CURRENT FOLLOWER COUNT
IF THIS INFORMATION IS NOT LEFT, YOUR SPOT WILL NOT BE GUARANTEED

This giveaway is NOT A LOOP! We do 30 Second Giveaways. Please read below for further information:

What is a 30 Second Giveaway?

Everyone posts...everyone gains.
Instead of tagging each other, making the entrees comment their favorite whatever, and liking everyone’s last 50 pics...everyone tags an assigned page, and the people entering are required to follow that pages following. Making it take...literally 30 seconds!
Giveaways are about gaining followers and growing your business...so enough of the 50 steps, and enough of the shenanigans...let’s grow your following in the simplest way possible!